Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page

2022 - 2023 8th Grade Cape Ann Roster

Coach Mark O’Brien

Cole Andrews

Owen Hawke

Nate Wise

George O’Brien

Nicholas Xerras

Eli Tibbetts

Ben Blum

Jack Houston

Collin Thornburgh

Calvin Hueter

Damon Mataragas

Akiam Pacheco Rivera

bottom of page